TSCA Member Website URL

Name/Addresssort descendingEmail AddressPhoneCell Phone
Baier, Bob
2023 Holly Glade Road
Sugar Land, TX 77498
www.bobbaier.com
BobBaier454@aol.com281-933-0088
Baldwin, Wayne
981 Timber Lane
McKinney, TX 75069-9178
www.waynebaldwin.com
baldwin@flash.net972-562-2174
Caldwell, Brad
4003 Dove Valley Drive
Georgetown, TX 78626
www.bradcaldwellcaller.com
called1well@live.com512-863-7640512-507-7758
Cote, Paul
9727 Sugar Tree Court
Houston, TX 77070
www.paulcotecaller.com
paul@paulcotecaller.com713-299-1489
Driver, Wade
3118 Schumann Oaks Dr.
Spring, TX 77386
www.wadedriver.com
Wade@wadedriver.com281-253-1447
Eaton, Nelda
P.O. Box 1118
New Boston, TX 75570-1118
http://sites.google.com/site/neldaeatonsquaredancecaller/
EatonSDCaller@aol.com903-628-2425903-278-8068
Geen, John
3842 Butterfield Road
San Angelo, TX 76904-5720
www.promenadesquares.com
jngeen@verizon.net325-944-1439
Gladson, Arnold
507 Marquis Lane
Cedar Park, TX 78613-2230
www.glad2call.com
arnold@gladson.us512-219-9258512-914-1335
Gladson, Marie
507 Marquis Lane
Cedar Park, TX 78613-2230
www.glad2call.com
marie@gladson.us512-219-9258512-497-4174
Helgesen, Walt
P. O. Box 5427
Granbury, TX 76049-0427
http://www.walthelgesen.com
walttex@gmail.com817-326-6258817-578-4153
Israel, Henry
P.O. Box 851295
Yukon, OK 73085
www.henryisrael.com
henry@squaredancing.com405-641-0305
Pelton, J.L.
4032 Briarbend Rd.
Dallas, TX 75287-3901
www.peltondances.com
peltondances@gmail.com972-822-1926
Vieira, Dave
11515 County Road 483
Lavon, TX 75166
www.squaredance4u.com
DVCALLER@GMAIL.COM972-843-3035